FURY Group Summer Plan 2011

 

Sunday 15 May – Ride for Life

 

Wednesday 25 May, 7.30-9.30pm – Nooma

 

Wednesday 8 June, 7.30-10pm – Social

 

Sunday 19 June, 4-6pm – Messy Church in the Church Hall

 

All the Alphas will be at the Manse from 7.00-9.30pm:

Wednesday 22 June –Alpha 1: Who is Jesus?

Wednesday 29 June –Alpha 2: Why did Jesus die?

Wednesday 6 July – Alpha 3: How can we have faith?

 

Saturday 8 July – Sponsored Canoe

 

2-4 August – Holiday Club

 

Wednesday 3 August – Alpha 4: Prayer

Wednesday 10 August – Alpha 5: The Bible

Wednesday 17 August – Alpha 6: How does God guide us?

Wednesday 24 August – Alpha 7: How can I live free?

 

Saturday 27 August – Alpha Away Day – BBQ at Chris & Joyce’s, including the Alpha session on the Holy Spirit

 

Wednesday 31 August – Alpha 8: What about the church and telling others?

 

Wednesday 14 Sept, 7.30-10pm – Social